Difference between revisions of "Clear Data Table"
|Line 1:||Line 1:|
Latest revision as of 10:57, 19 August 2015
The Clear Data Table Node removes any rows and columns from the current Data Table in the Presence Context. It is useful for freeing up memory and resources and keeping the Presence Context tidy for subsequent Nodes.
Please note that Data Tables that have been stored using the Store Data Table will remain unaffected by this Node.